Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Andri Semilir (andrisemilir@peppertowne.com)

Andri Semilir (peppertownecom@gmail.com)


Editor

Edi Bagaskara (edib@peppertowne.com)

Samsul Alatas (samsul@peppertowne.com)


Kontributor

Elmina Setiawati (mina@peppertowne.com)

Joe Wirawan (joe@peppertowne.com)

Anton Sucipto (Anton@peppertowne.com)

Kris Milone (kris@peppertowne.com)

Andi Permada (permada@peppertowne.com)


Reviewer

Mirasih Wulan (mirasih@peppertowne.com)

Maimunah (mai@peppertowne.com)

Anton Setiawan (anton@peppertowne.com)

Angga Muis (angga@peppertowne.com)